1000 Canadian Brands to Shop & Follow

I know what you’re thinking, there’s no way I can think of 1000 Canadian brands? Well guess what? I can. I’ve done my homework!!! And leave you with this little list! Let’s start shopping small. The brands that make a happy dance when they get an order. And stop paying those duties:) 

I will add a bit on weekly, just so you’re not overwhelmed! 
  1. Meghan Ashley Designs: https://meghanashleydesigns.com
  2. Brok Boys: https://brokboys.com
  3. Shop State of Grace: https://shopstateofgrace.com
  4. My Mila: https://mymila.ca
  5. Country Liberty: https://countryliberty.ca
  6. Quinn and Dot: www.quinnanddot.com
  7. Camp Brand Goods: www.campbrandgoods.com
  8. Frankie & Finnigan: www.frankieandfinnigan.ca
  9. Plum Kids: www.plumkids.ca
  10. Posh & Cozy: www.poshandcozy.com
  11. Innie Outie In Between:
  12. Rowe Kids: www.rowekids.com
  13. Brunette The Label: www.brunettethelabel.com
  14. Wheat Kids Clothing: www.wheatkidsclothing.com
  15. Wooly Doodle: www.woolydoodle.com
  16. North Kinder: www.northkinder.com
  17. Pnpl Apparel: www.pnplapparel.co
  18. Smash & Tess: www.smashtess.ca
  19. Ole Design: www.oledesign.ca
  20. Lace Brick Design: www.lacebrickdesign.ca
  21. AshCo: www.shopashco.com
  22. The Ink Pad: www.theinkpadshop.ca
  23. Tattrd Threads: www.tattrdthreads.com
  24. The Wild Kids Apparel: www.thewildkidsapparel.com
  25. Tiny Button Apparel: www.tinybuttonapparel.com
  26. Canoe & Lake: www.canoeandlake.com
  27. Local Laundry: www.locallaundry.ca
  28. Jackson Rowe: www.jacksonrowe.ca
  29. Province of Canada: www.provinceofcanada.com
  30. Paper Label: www.paperlabel.ca
  31. Bambie & Birdie: www.bambieandbirdie.com
  32. C'est Moi Clothing: www.cestmoiclothing.com
  33. Peace Collective: www.peace-collective.com
  34. Orb Clothing: shop.orb.life
  35. Buttercream Clothing: www.buttercreamclothing.com
  36. The Good Kid Clothing Co: www.thegoodkid.ca
  37. Little & Lively: https://www.littleandlively.com/
  38. Cate & Levi: https://www.cateandlevi.com/
  39. GummiBand: https://www.gummiband.ca/
  40. Omie Life: https://www.omielife.com/
  41. Quinn & Lane: https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/QuinnAndLane
  42. William Rae Designs: 
  43. Portage & Main
  44. Buck Naked Soap Company
  45. Olsen & Olsen: 
  46. Somerset Moss Skincare: 
  47. Bloom Body Co: 
  48. Rosy Designs: 
  49. Seashell Design Co: 
  50. Loa Skin: 
  51. Pedaller Designs: 
  52. Scrub Inspired: 
  53. Luxe.Zen: 
  54. Discovery Trekking Outfitters: 
  55. Tasu
  56. Hillman Reid: 
  57. Everly Jean:
  58. Urb & Body
  59. Finnessiam: 
  60. Oil Me North: 
  61. AdultingFTW
  62. Nautically Inspired: 
  63. Wild Jasmine Apothecary
  64. No Nasties Kids: 
  65. Sock Dirty To Me
  66. Goldilocks Sustainable Goods: 
  67. Niu Body: 
  68. Femme Faire
  69. XS Unified: 
  70. Piperwest Watches: 
  71. GetFurry:
  72. Little Cheeks: 
  73. Salt & Stone Soap Company: 
  74. Blume
  75. BKind
  76. Little Wagon Co
  77. Priv Collections: 
  78. Zero Waste Mvmt: 
  79. Lace Brick Design
  80. Coal & Canary
  81. Kliin
  82. Busy Ferns
  83. Butter Brickle:
  84. Wren Works
  85. Kite and Castle Co
  86. Canadian Lifestyle Clothing: 
  87. Curly Prints
  88. Cooch Underwear
  89. Brand Squawk
  90. Mary Hill Co
  91. Zink Made
  92. Little Maple Clothing: 
  93. Run Wild Leggings: 
  94. Cabin Fever Apparel Co
  95. Kewe Clothing Co. 
  96. Letter Peddler: 
  97. Nooks Design:
  98. Brook Apparel
  99. Salt Shop
  100. Swell Made Co: 

More Posts

0 comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing